Deaneries and Deans

 

Please click on the name of the Deanery to see parish contact information.

 

The Very Rev. Richard MorganBrandywine Deanery

Church of the Good Samaritan, Paoli
212 West Lancaster Ave.
Paoli, PA 19301
Email: revrichardmorgan@googlemail.com
Office: 610-644-4040

 

The Very Rev. Michael Ruk – Bucks Deanery

St. Philip’s Church
10 Chapel Rd.
New Hope, PA 18938
Email: michael@stphilipsnewhope.org
Office: 215-862-5782

 

The Very Rev. Deirdre Whitfield – Delaware Deanery

St. Mary’s Church, Chester
Seventh & Edward Streets
Chester, PA 19016
Email: revdwhitfield@verizon.net
Office: 610-874-8565

 

The Very Rev. Paul Gitimu – Delaware Deanery

Trinity Church, Boothwyn
700 Meetinghouse Road
Boothwyn, PA 19061-3503
Email: frpaulgitimu@trinityboothwyn.org
Office: 610-213-9587

 

The Very Rev. David Romanik – Merion Deanery

Church of the Redeemer, Bryn Mawr
Pennswood & New Gulph Roads
Bryn Mawr , PA 19010
Email: dromanik@theredeemer.org
Office: 610-525-2486

 

The Very Rev. Lynn Hade – Montgomery Deanery

Church of the Advent, Hatboro
12 Byberry Avenue
Hatboro, PA 19040-3895
Email: rectoradvent4@gmail.com
Office: 215-675-5737

 

The Very Rev. Samuel Murangi – Pennypack Deanery

Emmanuel Resurrection Church, Holmesburg
8201 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19136
Email: blessingsakiiki@gmail.com
Office: 215-624-8520

 

The Very Rev. Judith Sullivan – Philadelphia Episcopal Cathedral

Philadelphia Episcopal Cathedral
3701 Chestnut Street, Suite 6W
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Email: Jsullivan@philadelphiacathedral.org
Office: 215-386-0234

 

The Very Rev. Martini Shaw – Schuylkill Deanery

African Episcopal Church of St. Thomas
6361 Lancaster Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19151
Email: FrMartiniShaw@aol.com
Office: 215-473-3065

 

The Very Rev. Donna Maree – Southwark Deanery

Trinity Memorial Church
2212 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: Rector@trinityphiladelphia.org
Office: 215-732-2515

 

The Very Rev. Koshy Mathews – Valley Forge Deanery

St. Peter’s Church, Phoenixville
121 Church Street
Phoenixville , PA 19460
Email: koshy.mathews@gmail.com
Office: 610-933-2195

 

The Very Rev. Jarrett Kerbel – Wissahickon Deanery

Church of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Chestnut Hill
8000 St. Martin’s Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19118
Email: jkerbel@stmartinec.org
Office: 215-247-7466