Saturday, June 8th, 2019


10:00 am – 12:00 pm


Philadelphia Episcopal Cathedral

19th South 38th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

United States

Logo for the Episcopal Diocese of Pennsylvania

God willing and the people consenting, The Rt. Rev. Daniel G. P. Gutiérrez, XVI Bishop of The Episcopal Diocese of Pennsylvania, will ordain Barbara Ellen Ballenger, Christopher Wright Exley, Daniel John Kline, Laura E. Palmer, Michael Andrew Palmisano, Darrell Lamont Tiller and receive Dennis J. Bingham to the Sacred Order of Deacons.  

The Bishop will also receive Asha George-Guiser and Kim Guiser to the Sacred Order of Priests.

Your prayers and presence are requested. Reception to follow. Complimentary parking available at Laz Parking, 39th & Market Streets. Entrance on 39th Street. Clergy are asked to wear Red Stole