Staff Directory

BISHOP’S OFFICE

 

The Rt. Rev. Daniel G.P. Gutiérrez

Bishop Diocesan

(215) 627-6434
dgutierrez@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

The Rt. Rev. Rodney R. Michel

Assisting Bishop

(215) 627-6434
rodneym@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

The Rt. Rev. Edward L. Lee, Jr.

Assisting Bishop

(610) 949-9429
bpedwardlee@yahoo.com

Click here for their bio.

 

 

The Rev. Canon Shawn Wamsley

Canon to the Ordinary for Evangelism and Administration

215-627-6434, ext. 109
swamsley@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

The Rev. Canon Kirk Berlenbach

Canon for Innovation and Community Engagement

215-627-6434, ext. 191
kberlenbach@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

The Rev. Betsy Ivey

Canon for Resources and Support

(215) 627-6434 x115
bivey@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

adsaf

The Rev. Lloyd Winter

Chaplain to the Retired Clergy and Widows

267-981-6157
retired-diopa@earthlink.net

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Celeste Fisher

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

(215) 627-6434 x108
cfisher@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Jeremiah Mustered

Assistant for Operations and Benefits Coordinator

(215) 627-6434 x126
jmustered@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

Kristen Kelly

Receptionist

(215) 627-6434 x101
kristenk@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

The Ven. Pamela M. Nesbit

Archdeacon

(267) 374-6952
pamelamnesbit@gmail.com

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Henry Carnes

Director of Education and Communications

(215) 627-6434 x110
henryc@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

J.D. Lafrance

Assistant for Communications and Administration

(215) 627-6434 x151
jdlafrance@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Peter Moak

Diocesan Archivist

(267) 575-8958
archives @diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

 

Canon Doug Horner

Canon for Finance & Business

(215) 627-6434 x145
dhorner@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Troy Hardy

Senior Accountant

(215) 627-6434 x105
thardy@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

 

Jennie Paddy

Accounts Payable Manager

(215) 627-6434 x118
jenniep@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Sean McCauley

Property Manager

(215) 627-6434 x181
seanm@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Mark Davis

IT Support Manager

(215) 627-6434 x190
markd@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

TRANSITION MINISTRY

 

Canon Jill Mathis

Canon for Transition Ministry

(215) 627-6434 x102
jillm@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Marcia White

Assistant for Ordinations and Transition Ministry

(215) 627-6434 x111
marciaw@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

YOUTH MINISTRY

Jan Schroeder

Missioner for Missional Living

(215) 627-6434 x140
jans@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Roberto Morales-Velez

Assistant for Operational Support and Sexton for Youth Ministry

robertomv@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

asdfasdf

adsfasdf

THE CHURCH FOUNDATION

 

R. Alan Lindsay

Executive Director, The Church Foundation

(215) 627-6434 x 127
alanl@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

 

Lori Daniels

Operations Manager

(215) 627-6434 x104
lorid@diopa.org

Click here for their bio.

 

asdfasdf

adsfasdf

VICARS OF THE DIOCESE

 

The Rev. Carol Anthony

Vicar, St. Gabriel’s Church

215-329-3807

canthony@stgabrielsphila.org

 

fsdafsdf
dfasdfa

The Rev. Andrew Kline

Vicar, St. John’s Norristown

303-956-8854

afkline@gmail.com

 

afsdfaadfasdf
fsdafsdf

The Rev. Doris Rajagopal

Vicar, Darby Mission

610-649-7623
sharada3000@gmail.com

 

 

  dfasdfa

The Rev. Cesar Ramirez-Segarra

Vicar, La Iglesia de Cristo y San Ambrosio

215-226-1444

CristoyStAmbrosio@ccsachurch.org

 

 

dfasdfa

The Very Rev. Deirdre Whitfield

Vicar, St. Mary’s Church, Chester

610-745-2053

revdwhitfield@verizon.net