Bishop's office

The Rt. Rev. Clifton Daniel, 3rd

Bishop Provisional

(215) 627-6434
cdaniel@diopa.org

The Rt. Rev. Rodney R. Michel

Assisting Bishop

(215) 627-6434
rodneym@diopa.org

The Rt. Rev. Edward L. Lee, Jr.

Assisting Bishop

(610) 949-9429
bpedwardlee@yahoo.com

The Rev. Lucy S. L. Amerman

Canon to the Ordinary for Pastoral Services

215-627-6434, ext. 109
lucya@diopa.org

The Rev. Nancy Deming

Canon to the Ordinary for Congregational Care and Development

215-627-6434, ext. 191
nancyd@diopa.org

Linda Hollingsworth

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

(215) 627-6434 x108
lindah@diopa.org

Liliana Gravagno

Assistant to the Bishop's Secretary

(215) 627-6434 x101
lilianag@diopa.org

Mark Klinger

Assistant to the Canons to the Ordinary

(215) 627-6434 x103
markk@diopa.org

The Rev. Lloyd H. Winter

Chaplain to the Retired Clergy, Spouses/Partners, Widows, and Widowers

(267) 981-6157
retired-diopa@earthlink.net

The Rev. James Ley

Archdeacon

(610) 455-1037
revjamesley@verizon.net

The Ven. Pamela M. Nesbit

Archdeacon

(215) 627-6434 
pamelamnesbit@gmail.com

Mary E. Kohart

Chancellor

(215) 977-1073
mek@elliottgreenleaf.com

Henry Carnes

Director of Education and Communications

(215) 627-6434 x110
henryc@diopa.org

J.D. Lafrance

Administrative and Communications Assistant

(215) 627-6434 x151
jdlafrance@diopa.org

Finance & Administration

Canon Rob Rogers

Canon for Financial Administration

(215) 627-6434 x145
robr@diopa.org

Earl Irby

Controller

(215) 627-6434 x126
earli@diopa.org

Jennie Paddy

Accounts Payable Manager

(215) 627-6434 x118
jenniep@diopa.org

Sean McCauley

Property Manager

(215) 627-6434 x181
seanm@diopa.org

Mark Davis

IT Support Manager

(215) 627-6434 x113
markd@diopa.org

Transition Ministry

Canon Jill Mathis

Canon for Transition Ministry

(215) 627-6434 x102
jillm@diopa.org


Marcia White

Assistant for Ordinations and Transition Ministry

(215) 627-6434 x111
marciaw@diopa.org

Youth Ministry

Andrew Kellner

Canon for Youth and Family Ministries

(215) 776-3283
andrewk@diopa.org

Lindsay Barrett-Adler

Associate for Young Adult Ministries

(215) 215-776-6980
lindsayba@diopa.org

Victoria Hoppes

Associate for Youth and Camping Ministries

(215) 776-5686
victoriah@diopa.org

The Church Foundation

R. Alan Lindsay

Executive Vice President, The Church Foundation

(215) 627-6434 x 127
alanl@diopa.org

Judy Gorski

Executive Assistant to The Church Foundation

(215) 627-6434 x130
judyg@diopa.org

 
powered by MemberClicks