Staff Directory

 

BISHOP’S OFFICE

 

The Rt. Rev. Daniel G.P. Gutiérrez

Bishop Diocesan

(215) 627-6434
dgutierrez@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

The Rt. Rev. Rodney R. Michel

Assisting Bishop

(215) 627-6434
rodneym@diopa.org

 

 

 

The Rev. Canon Shawn Wamsley

Canon to the Ordinary for Evangelism and Administration

I can help answer questions about the operations of the Diocese; direct congregations to support and resources within the Bishop’s office; answer questions about policy and procedure within the Diocese; and provide direct support for Evangelism ministries, initiatives and programs.

215-627-6434, ext. 109
swamsley@diopa.org

 

 

The Rev. Canon Arlette D. Benoit Joseph

Canon for Transition

I can help you find clergy for your congregation; apply for grants for continuing ed. and sabbaticals; and help individuals who are discerning a call to ordained ministry.

(215) 627-6434 x102
abenoitjoseph@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

The Rev. Canon Kirk Berlenbach

Canon for Growth and Support

I can help you connect with the community; develop new and innovative ministries; and maximize use of church buildings and grounds.

215-627-6434, ext. 191
kberlenbach@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

Canon Doug Horner

Canon for Finance & Business

I can help you with Sacred Gifts for Mission & Administration; parochial reports and audits; commercial insurance, benefits and pensions through Church Pension Group; endowments and investments; parish financial management and operations; property issues and tenant leases and licenses to use; and employment and human resource policy.

(215) 627-6434 x145
dhorner@diopa.org

 

 

The Rev. Canon Betsy Ivey

Canon for Growth and Support

I can help you strategically think about how you want to change your parish ministry; and find supporting resources for ministry (websites, accounting, grant-writing, sharing resources).

(215) 627-6434 x115
bivey@diopa.org

 

 

 

The Rev. Canon Toneh Smyth

Canon for Mission

I can help connect you with trainings that focus on mental health and addiction concerns; wide missions/events that address national and global issues (e.g. poverty, racism, discrimination, health disparity, legislative changes, acts of violence); and with parishes doing similar mission work.

(215) 627-6434 x130
tsmyth@diopa.org

 

 

 

Canon Jennifer B. Tucker

Canon for Communications

I can help you with content creation; grassroots marketing; web site development; social media strategy; event planning; messaging; and crisis communications.

(215) 627-6434 x110
jenbtucker@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

Celeste Fisher

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

(215) 627-6434 x108
cfisher@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Takiyah Cuyler

Senior Accountant

(215) 627-6434 x105
tcuyler@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Davis

IT Support Manager

(215) 627-6434 x190
markd@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quincina Jackson

Assistant for Office of Transition Ministry

(215) 627-6434 x111
qjackson@diopa.org

 

 

Kristen Kelly

Receptionist

(215) 627-6434 x101
kristenk@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean McCauley

Property Manager

(215) 627-6434 x181
seanm@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Moak

Diocesan Archivist

(267) 575-8958
archives @diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roberto Morales-Velez

Assistant for Operational Support and Sexton for Youth Ministry

robertomv@diopa.org

 

 

 

Jeremiah Mustered

Assistant for Operations and Benefits Coordinator

(215) 627-6434 x126
jmustered@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

  

Nicole Clothier

Accounts Payable Manager

(215) 627-6434 x118
nclothier@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sherrie Tatman

Diocesan Assistant

(215) 627-6434 x107
statman@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Rev. Lloyd Winter

Chaplain to the Retired Clergy and Widows

267-981-6157
retired-diopa@earthlink.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

THE CHURCH FOUNDATION

 

R. Alan Lindsay

Executive Director, The Church Foundation

(215) 627-6434 x 127
alanl@diopa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Daniels

Operations Manager

(215) 627-6434 x104
lorid@diopa.org

 

 

asdfasdf

adsfasdf

VICARS OF THE DIOCESE

 

The Rev. Andrew Kline

Vicar, St. John’s Norristown

303-956-8854

afkline@gmail.com

 

 

 

The Rev. David Franceshi-Faccio

Vicar, Free Church of St. John

215-425-2933

dffaccio@hotmail.com

 

fsdafsdf

The Rev. Doris Rajagopal

Vicar, Darby Mission

610-649-7623
sharada3000@gmail.com

 

 

  dfasdfa

The Rev. Cesar Ramirez-Segarra

Vicar, La Iglesia de Cristo y San Ambrosio

215-226-1444

CristoyStAmbrosio@ccsachurch.org

 

 

dfasdfa

The Very Rev. Deirdre Whitfield

Vicar, St. Mary’s Church, Chester

610-745-2053

revdwhitfield@verizon.net

 

 

dfasdfa

The Rev. Dr. Peter Kountz

Vicar, St. Stephen’s Church, Philadelphia

215-922-3807

 

 

The Rev. Dr. Renee McKenzie Hayward

Vicar, George W. South Memorial Church of the Advocate

215-978-8000